ABOUT THE LES FOUNDATION

LES Foundation (USA & Canada) Inc., Board of Trustees

President

Don Drinkwater (Term Ending 2019)
BOSE Corporation
The Mountain
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: (508) 766-7761
don_drinkwater@Bose.com

Don Drinkwater

Vice President and Director of 2017 Competition

Annemarie Meike (Term Ending 2018)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue
MC 795
Livermore, CA 94550, USA
Phone: (925) 422-3735
Bplan@lesfoundation.org

Annemarie Meike

Secretary

Wes Blakeslee (Term Ending 2017)
Blakeslee, LLC
980 Hook RD
Westminster, MD 21157, USA
Phone: (410) 259-5529
wdb@jhu.edu

Wes Blakeslee

Treasurer

Ron Vollmar (Term Ending 2017)
Berkeley Research Group, LLC
700 Louisiana Street
Suite 1750
Houston, TX 77002, USA
Phone: (713) 481-9432
rvollmar@brg-expert.com
Ron Vollmar

VICE-PRESIDENTS - FUNCTIONAL

Vice President, Head Mentor Faculty

Mark Smith (Term Ending 2017)
14511 Cindywood
Houston, TX 77079, USA
Phone: (832) 260-3208
mark4andrewsmith@aol.com

Mark Smith

Vice President, Outreach to YMC and EE

Natalie Raffoul (Term Ending 2018)
Clancy P.C. + Brion Raffoul
289 Cyr Ave
Ottawa, ON K1L7N6, Canada
Phone: (613) 521-8844 x102
nraffoul@cbrcanada.com


Natalie Raffoul

Vice President, Outreach to Accelerators, Incubators, B Schools, Technical Societies, Industry Organizations and Universities

Pat Govang  (Term Ending 2019)
Cornell University
395 Pine Tree Road
Ithaca, NY 14850, USA
Phone: (607) 254-2330
pjg26@cornell.edu

Pat Govang

Vice President, Outreach to Service Providers for IP Toolkit and In-Kind Services

Craig Cupid (Term Ending 2019)
BakerHostetler
1180 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 1800 Atlanta, GA 30309, USA
Phone: (404) 256-8230
ccupid@bakerlaw.com

Craig Cupid

Vice President, Outreach To LES, LES Chapters LESI and Sponsorship

Jeffrey Whittle (Term Ending 2017)
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
700 Louisiana St
Suite 4300
Houston, TX 77002, USA
Phone: (713) 632-1400
jeffrey.whittle@hoganlovells.com

Jeffrey Whittle

ADVISORS

Phil Barnett (Mentoring Program)

 

Les Goff (Mentoring Program)

 

Tanya Moore (General)

 

Ulrich Storz (European Outreach)

 

OUTSIDE ETHICS BOARD

Robert Gruetzmacher

 

Gary Hooper

 

Robert Goldman